a rickety bridge of impossible crossing

get to know me better

1 like = 1 answer

Hm? What's that I heard from the back? Forty likes? Ah, you're too kind

01. Is your name your true name

Yeah? What else would it be

02. Birthday

██/██/1985

03. Height

Approximately 9.1-12 inches—when standing on my hind paws, of course

04. Relationship status

Marriage'd as hell

05. What's the meaning behind your @?

It's my name, or the ASCII character representing my avatar in my favorite roguelike

06. Cat person or dog person?

Sure, why not?

07. Favorite movie/s?

Synechdoche NY or Yellow Submarine

08. Favorite book/s?

See book meme

09. Piercings I have or want to have

None, and none

10. Idea of a perfect date

Staying home, ordering food, taking turns reading something good aloud to each other

11. Starbucks drink

I think I've gotten coffee from a starbucks once, and I ordered a normal cold brew coffee. It was underwhelming

12. Future career choice

none

13. My lowest and highest grade

Well, the lowest grade I ever got was an F, and the highest grade I ever got was an A. Sorry if I'm misunderstanding this one

14. Comfort food

Garlic bread

15. Chinese zodiac sign

Ox

16. Favorite hobb(y/ies)?

Reading, video games

17. Places I've visited

NYC, New Orleans, Saint Louis, Örebro

18. Place(s) I'd like to visit

I dunno, a ton of them. I'd never stop visiting places, if I had the choice

19. Language(s) I'd like to learn

No preference, but I'd like to get at least one under my belt

20. Languages I can speak

Just English 😔

21. Favorite season

Fall

22. Stuffed animals I own

Axl the axolotl, Eric Idle the sloth, and a cacodemon whose name must not be uttered

23. Carbonara or Spaghetti

I've never had the first thing

24. Most useless talent I have

Writing 😞

25. Weapon of choice

Pen

26. Aesthetic I want

ZX Spectrum

27. Favorite anime(s)

My Neighbor Seki and Kemono Friends (first season only)

28. Favorite manga(s)

Phoenix by Osamu Tezuka

29. Do I like thrill?

Sure, every now and then

30. Lucky number

7

31. Hogwarts House

House Dumpledorf

32. Coffee or tea?

Tea

33. Favorite scent?

Garlic bread

34. Weirdest phase

1985-present

35. Most memorable birthday

My own, duh

36. First cosplay

n/a

37. Characters I want to cosplay

Trash King

38. Top 5 songs

This is off the dome:

39. Favorite ice cream flavor

Butter pecan or strawberry

40. Current wishlist

Not having to go to work

#meme #personal