a rickety bridge of impossible crossing

wanna feel old?

The kid in the "Charlie Bit my Finger" video and former president of the Soviet Union, Mikhail Gorbachev, passed away today at the ripe old age of a hundred and dickety-two. He was seven hundred years old. Anonymous sources report that his mummy still walks the earth, seeking revenge on this mysterious "Charlie". These reports have been confirmed.

so uh

I had most of a real post ready to go, but forgot to copy it to my phone before I left work today. Oops.

call for submissions

Please send me the oldest video (by upload date) in your youtube favorites with <100k views. Send a few, if you want. If you don't have a favorites list, you can just send a couple old videos you remember. Here's the contact page. You can use one of the anonymous forms. Pretend to be 10 people if you feel like it. At the end, I'll compile a playlist or something.

Here's mine:

📺 Puggs In Space Demo

📺 Mine Storm (Vectrex) (How to beat home video games 3)

📺 Cheer up

#garblet